Block Sketch: 04 - Don't Have a Crap Attack

in #drawing6 years ago

I'm dropping off my favorite pubescent-mess of a cartoon character, Tina Belcher.

Tina.jpg

She's the best part of Bob's Burgers imo, and impossible not to quote. This is a digital piece I did in photoshop.

Sort:  

That recent Valentine's Day episode.. Tina is hilarious.

lol I know right?! Ugh. It's such a good show.

MY GIRL

Wow you can draw like this in photoshop? Do you use a wacom tablet for that? The burger looks funny with a cheesy tongue.

I do! It's the large one, but honestly, I'm ready for a cintiq or something where I can actually draw on the screen. There's just too much of a disconnect when you're drawing on the tablet but looking at the screen...it's hard to feel connected when drawing like that.

Cool I've never tried it but I imagine drawing on the screen would be nice.