Love Flowers - FOR STEEMIT

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

It happened that somewhere, accidentally, I saw a picture that stayed in my mind. That's the story of this drawing, the original I still do not know, but it ''stayed'' in my thoughts. I have wanted long time to hang a new drawing in my bedroom. So, in one night, inspiration came to me, I sat down and started drawing; For a long time I did not create anything. If you will be inspired by what I'm doing, I'll be very happy.

The picture was created only with pencils, the original with watercolor. I just wanted to use gentle and soft tones.

I started with sketches in simple pencil.

I had several sketches.

The colors are mostly pastel but blue and purple have created an accent.

You can see what colors I chose and how I drew, lines, outlines.

The drawing was created in 48 hours with interruptions.

I hope the drawing will inspire you.

Create something new, create, inspire, live every day, because as Mikhail Labkovsky says: "We must live so that it's pleasant!"

Sort:  

This is amazing. I am really loving it..
But proud man cos u just nailed it.

wow, thank you, I really appreciate

Really nice drawing :)
I wish, I could draw as good as you with colored pencils...

Hye... love your drawing... love the colour most.. by the way I am a newbie and from Malaysia... nice meeting u.. looking forward to other drawings..

Very nice art work! I love it!

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations @untouchable! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @untouchable! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @untouchable! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!