Drawing Challenge --Winners #4 & New Theme #5( SBDs Giveaway ) 绘画比赛 第四期获奖者及新的主题

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4964.JPG

Welcome to the Drawing Challenge !

Last week's theme was "card for your teacher" , we recieved many beautiful works and also felt their blessing and thanks for their teachers, It's very moving.

Our guest judge @nicolmoker spent a lot of time selecting these beautiful cards, (she said they are so excellent and it's really difficult to choose the best ) now let's look at the result.


The Third Prize:

Guest Judge @nicolemoker's comments:

Their cards are so creative and lovely !
好有創意的卡片做法,很特別的感謝卡

my-lovely-teacher by @@@kangnajiang

my lovely teacher_meitu_7.jpg

card for the teacher by @kitcat

kitcat_meitu_2.jpg

make-painted-card-with-marty-tutorial by @marty-arts

marty-01_meitu_3.jpg


The Second Prize:

card-for-your-teacher-will-always-remember-you by @yanes94

yanes94_meitu_6_meitu_12.jpg

Guest Judge @nicolemoker's comments:

teacher's hair were darwed in detail.
老師的頭髮好細緻~


drawingchallenge-4 by @apprentice001

apprentice001_meitu_1.jpg

Guest Judge @nicolemoker's comments:

image of teacher is good, color is bright!
老師的樣子標準阿!顏色鮮明~


The First Prize :

thank-you-card-to-teachers-in-my-school-life by @nanosesame

Guest Judge @nicolemoker's comments:

what a lovely imagination! her painting style is lovely, depicting the vivid and meticulous a good teacher.
畫風好可愛,老師的造型好有創意!

nonce_meitu_5.jpg

Thank guest judge @nicolemoker, every participant and all of you, all rewards have been sent directly to the winner's wallet.


Now Drawing Challenge #5 will begin!

This Week's Guest judge : @opheliafu

She is an artist who often share with us some beautiful works which are popular for steemians. From her blog, you can get some techniques of watercolor and other artistic knowledge. if you are interested in it, you can go to her blog to see it.

This Week's Theme: your hands

You can draw left, right or both. they are allowed.

The Prize:

The First prize 10 SBD

The Second prize 2*5 SBD

The Third prize 3* 3 SBD

Sponsored by @helene

Rules of competition:

please read these carefully and abide by the rules

1、The title is: Drawing Challenge#5+ your title

2、The first tag must be drawingchallenge

3、Take photo of step by step process (this is one of the most important criterion)

4、The works must be marked with your own names

5、Post a link or your entry below the comment thread.

6、No restriction on drawing technique or painting type.

7、You can submit up to 2 entries.

8、Any attempt to steal other's work is considered a serious infraction, we will cancel his qualification permanently.

9、The deadline for submission is Sep 20, and winners were announced on Sep 24.


欢迎大家来到绘画挑战赛!

上次绘画比赛的主题是--画一幅贺卡给老师,我们不仅收到了很多漂亮的贺卡,也感受到了参赛选手们对老师的祝福和感谢,真诚之心令人感动。评委妮可是花了很多时间来挑选这些作品的。
现在公布获奖名单。

三等奖

@kitcat , @marty-arts, @kangnajiang

二等奖:

@apprentice00 @yanes94

一等奖

@nanosesame

感谢评委@nicolemoker 妮可及参赛选手和大家的支持!所有奖项均已发放完毕!


第五期绘画挑战赛现在开始!

嘉宾评委是@opheliafu

steemit 上一名有名的艺术家,在她的blog中,几乎篇篇都是绘画方面的知识分享,想学习绘画的朋友可以去看看,尤其是西方的水彩画技法分享的很棒。

本期主题:画你的手

奖项设置:

一等奖 1名 10 SBD
二等奖 2名 5 SBD
三等奖 3名 3 SBD

参赛规则:

1、标题为:Drawing Challenge#5+ your title

2、首个标签必须是drawingchallenge

3、详细的过程图(评判标准之一)

4、作品需标有自己的名字

5、参赛作品链接请附在本帖评论中

6、每人提交参赛作品最多2个

7、画种不限:素描,彩铅,水彩画,油画,水墨画,电脑绘画均可。

8、任何剽窃他人的作品冒充自己的行为,此用户名将会永久禁止参赛。

9、截止时间:9月20日 公布时间:9月24日

Previous Winners of the Drawing Challenge:

Drawing Challenge #3

Drawing Challenge #2
Drawing Challenge #1

If you have any questions, you can contact me on Steemit.chat under the same name.

@helene

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congratulations to all winners :)
Cheers for your beautiful artworks.

thank you so much @nicolemoker :) 🙏

hey hello.

im sorry i started not too long ago and i been writhing good articles but i have not too mush fallowers i want to ask you if you can take a look at my post i think thy have a great information on it please help me and pump me up reesteeming one of my posts

Thank you very much @nicolemoker very excited to have been in second place.

Please see my entry, this is my first time joining a drawing challenge. And I am also new to steemit
https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@jaymiedeng27/drawing-challenge-5-entry-1-or-my-hand-love-for-arts#comments

Congratulations to all winners, I always want to be an artist but a 6-year-old can draw better than me :D

Don't get discouraged, keep drawing and watching, you will get much progress.


I am here, and the curves of your hands are pronounced
if I don´t leave you, freedom will vanish
the gleam of hallucinated desires remained in the sky
the fire and the time to find you left me trembling
left me paralyzed feeling your cold hand next to mine
I'm hallucinating, these beads of sweat make me dizzy
what does not kill you gives you strength
this way of hell afternoon
the absence of your silence hurts
the pavement of ghost traffic
walking holding hands
walking without hands
without your space once again.


Untitled-1.jpg


HandsHelene.jpg


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-18 a la(s) 00.37.34.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-18 a la(s) 00.49.19.png



https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@yusaymon/walking-holding-hands-entry-for-drawing-challenge-by-helene

来叫作业啦!这回用的是ps,自己的手不好看😝
希望你们喜欢

https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@kangnajiang/drawing-challenge-5

good,mav😉😉

congratulations all the winners nice post your vote is very important for me @deshwal

very good challenge dear

恭喜诸位获奖者。
这期我也要参加,感谢 @helene 姐举办比赛

好的呀,看看你的巧手!

Nice Challenge For Artist

Beautiful! Up voted
@helene

good post

@helene Amazing job! Followed.

congratulation to all winners!
thanks @helene and @nicolemoker for this contest!

thank you for taking part in it.:)

Congrats to the winners!!!
It's a nice challenge, thanks to share ^_^

thank you and welcome to join us.:)

Great post .thanks@helene
have a nice day.
a very good post.
Great Congratulations 🎉🎊

@helene Thanks for sharing :-)I am following
|
Best of Luck !.

都好漂亮好有特色呀

是啊。。

I love this contest, so many dedicated artworks!

Hope you can help me share the information about all the other art contests, challenges and collaborations on Steemit!

See Steemit Art Guide - Complete List of Challenges, Contests and Collaborations

Art Guide.png

And thanks for this wonderful event!

thank you for doing this, really nice!

Thank you Helene and Nicole! Also Congratulations to all winners <3
Hands🤔 Interesting theme!! Wait for me~~

Congratulations to you, I'm so glad you won the first, you deserve it, I know.
wait for you next time~ :)

Very good article. The result of the hands of @helene is very remarkable. I so want to try it. Success continues yes for @helene

每次都可以看到很多漂亮的作品!

看来大家都喜欢看颁奖这一刻啊!呵呵。。

Wonderful artworks, I liked the first one and the one with girl holding a paintbrush by yanes and the one by martyarts. ;)))

great creation.
hey man how you doin.
im sorry i started not too long ago and i been writhing good articles but i have not too mush fallowers i want to ask you if you can take a look at my post i think thy have a great information on it please help me and pump me up reesteeming one of my posts

@helene Yes really good post.

@helene Intriguing put up - many thanks . Have to be terrifying to own this issue..

@helene Incredibly pleasant completion of article! Beloved the photographs and outline..

有意思的比赛,可惜不会画画,昨天还花钱请人帮设计logo。

logo 一般是需要请人设计的,我这个比赛也需要呢。

恭喜获奖的人。虽然没入围,能参加也高兴了。继续努力!

I love your challenge @helene. I'm excited to see the drawings that come from this next theme. I'll see if I get my pencils out before the deadline!! Kuddos to you for providing such opportunity!

姐姐画手好难啊😭,不过我会努力的!

是挺难的,哈哈我要看看你们的手,这会很有趣!

赞 加油!

有空你也来玩噢!:)

我关注这个绘画比赛很久了,你们都很厉害啊,我实在画画太差,感觉20年没画过……つ﹏⊂

这里好多人都有潜力,我觉得你也是。

@helene Thanks for sharing :-)I am following
|
Best of Luck !.

@helene Incredibly pleasant completion of article! Beloved the photographs and outline..

來遲了一點的謝謝~! 感謝你的比賽,辛苦了你及評審了~

太客气啦,也祝贺你进步非常快哦!继续加油。

Good evening, I leave my first entry to participate in the contest.

Thanks @helene and regards.

https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@yanes94/drawing-challenge-5-best-friends-forever-5

My hands?? I´ll try

Wow! Some amazing artwork and congratulation to all the winners.
Very cool, @helene :)

Wow! Thank you @helene and @nicolemoker. It is an honor to be in the second place, and will definitely be a memorable event for me. I look forward to the next contest. Have a great day!

我来交作业啦!这次画得很烂,因为太难了。♪(^∇^*)https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@mrspointm/drawing-challenge-5-my-right-hand-and-winners-for-the-quiz-5-and-sbd

画手是最难画的,这期确实最难。

There are 2 pages
Pages