Have You Ever Had a Dream about Your Teeth Falling out???

in #dream7 years ago (edited)



Dream your teeth were falling out again last night?
We've all had this dream at some point...
And it has nothing to do with the dentist! haha

Ever had a dream where your teeth fall out? What does it mean?

Falling teeth dreams are the most common dreams in the world. We should admit that dreams such as these are horrible and shocking most of the time.

We use teeth to bite, chew, gnaw and tear. Therefore, in most dreams, they symbolize power and/or strength. If you dream about losing your teeth, it could be an indication that you are having a feeling of powerlessness.

What I meant by powerlessness here is that you maybe in a situation where in you feel inferior. You may also be lacking confidence. Perhaps, you might be feeling down because you're experiencing problems about health, money, relationship, business and so on. You might also have this feeling that you are about to lose a source of strength such as a loved one, a job or a home.

For most women, dreams about falling teeth may indicate a feeling of being unattractive and getting older. In latest research, the ones who frequently dream about falling teeth are those who are in their menopausal stage.

There's a very different meaning for men and women.

So Have You Ever Had A Nightmare About Your Teeth Falling Out?



Sort:  

I never had such a dream. Does it mean i am very powerful? Hahahaha

hahaha i think so... 😂😂

This comment has received a 2.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nidhisrecipes.

Lol, those eyes

did it make you vote? :)

I think so o.O Am I being manipulated? :o

yay! its working! :)

she is beautiful isn't she?

who the woman with the falling teeth?

Yeh, made me smile.

I've had this dream many times myself, usually its me just sitting there and i feel something in my mouth and i go to spit it out and it turns out every single tooth in my mouth and fallen out with no blood or pain. its pretty much the same dream every time, nothing really changes.

yeah it's so weird i also have this creepy dreams every time... :(

the creepiest dream I've had is it's night time and there's a knock at the door, i go to look who it is and i see no one. then out of no where a shadow appears and punches me through the peephole in the door and I go flying back and hit the wall. once I left the house I grew up in the dream stopped.

yikes! that's crazy! 😱😱

nope

lucky you.. :)

lol, I had weirder dreams like falling of the skies but I get your post :)

Interesting ..... I've never had this dream that I can remember. But I must be the oddball.
Nice and very random :0

im glad you like it @greatdabu :)

My eyes look like that girls in the gif all the time lately with this caffeine habit..haha

haha that's not a healthy habit.. :)

nice post @deism12

thank you so much @silvia 😘😘😘

LOL I don't think I have ever had that dream and I'm glad I haven't.

its scary to your teeth falling out then your trying to put it back together
crazy dream...

I have not dreamed in years. I think I'm broken.

i dont believe you! haha

Haha I had one of hair falling out

hehe teeth falling out is more scarier 😔😔

Haha I know better get the false teeth out 😂

yong buhok.. ang ganda ng ayos.. love it!

hahaha ty
yan ang nagpataas ng upvotes :)

tsinita ba tawag dyan sa magandang hugis ng iyong mata?