After my dreams

in #dream5 years ago

The results were announced in cold-blooded moments waiting, he said: I am very happy, I hope I will concentrate on the area I love. I got my dreams. Nothing's over. I'm going to improve myself. I did not give up, voluntarily, worked in a scheduled and regular way.

I took my labor for it. I was already interested in literature, mathematics and geography. My family, my teachers and my friends always supported me. My father really wanted me to study law, but I went after my dreams.

Disability in life never give up the message of hope, Self-confidence is very important. Never let them go. They should choose to be social. He said that there is no work that cannot be accomplished after working hard.

I didn't leave her alone. Now we hope to stay together. I believe you will succeed in your career. I thank him very much for giving us this happiness. We're proud of him. He said no other word.

I strongly encourage the proliferation of examples and the encouragement of my disabled brothers in education.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eleanora from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.