Dream Interpretor Required!!!!

in #dream5 years ago

8A530426-9AE2-4A1D-870F-57EFD6A2A9BC.jpeg
Image Source

I had a really fucked up dream last night. I don’t usually remember my dreams but last night I had a dream and I can still see it like it was actual reality.

For some reason or another I don’t know who the person was since the face was not visible. I’m not sure if it was invincible or if my brain just wouldn’t or couldn’t see it. I remember this person physically cutting off my head with a large knife/sword weapon. I was standing there and was able to pick my head up from my neck with my two hands completely severed from the spinal cord and place back onto my body.

I picked it up and put it back down several times in a row well saying no no and couldn’t believe it happened and wanted to just go back to normal. I couldn’t believe that it happened. Then I woke up to go to the bathroom.

What in the fuck does this mean????

Sort:  

I'm no pro but the way I see it since you stopped your addictions when you sleep and dream about that's how your brain express it. When I went through big changes I had dreams similar. Sometimes I was alone. The way I saw it was the next chapter of my life is coming.

I agree with you. Big changes no matter what they are have a profound effect on everything.

That’s weird

In the dream were you watching with your own eyes or from a different perspective?

Yes I was me looking through my own eyes same as real life.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Best to stay away from any sword fight opportunities for awhile.

No medieval times dinner dates !

It is never what you think. HERE IS YOUR ANSWER. Learning to interpret dreams is interesting. The other person who you could not see was actually you. It was you looking in a mirror. You are on a whole new journey of self discovery. Now I have been thinking about taking fencing lessons. I hope you did not hear me talk about that. lol You are removing the old self and going to learn how to be the new self. ( For example if you dream someone you love is in a car accident. That is not what it means. It means you have a disconnection with that person.) It is interesting read on.
https://thedreamwell.com/2008/08/26/meaning-of-being-headless-or-decapitated-in-a-dream/

I can confirm this based off experience! That mirror thing is interesting.

Hi @hendrix22!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.420 which ranks you at #2120 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2116).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #192.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It means you are on the right path. You re-attached your severed head and put it firmly into place now! You still have challenges ahead but you will be able to resist temptation better now that you took responsibility. Sounds like a fuckin horoscope eh 😂

You know what. Exclusively you kind of rock. You should live in Nova Scotia. We need more peeps like you around. :)))

You know what? I rock as hard as I can! You guys are my kind of peeps thats for sure! Thanks Marion!