You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s not frequent but it keeps on coming back in my sleep

in #dream6 years ago

Maybe this is the reason, I really felt bored with my current job not to mention my great longing to be with my family again for good. But this is a hard decision to make, I still offered all my plans to God because I don't want to regret later. I am here in a very far land because I need to support my family financially back home, if I will go home, I'm sure I would get a job but the compensation would be far smaller than what I am earning here in Saudi Arabia. Those are the things that must be considered before deciding whether or not its is already the right time to go home.

Thank you very much for being a good friend to a lot of steemians, even if we are all located very far from each other.

Sort:  

Can I ask, how did you find out about the job in Saudi Arabia? That is a very far place from your home. So I am just curious.

a lot of Filipinos come here for work for decades now, the first time I came here I was referred by my uncle then now I was just looking for jobs over the internet and applied. How I wish I could transfer from here to other countries like Canada, US, New Zealand or anywhere better than here.