Many people forget their dreams,I will tell you five ways that you will not forget your dreams

in #dream6 years ago

Hello Readers:

There are many reasons that you do not remember your dreams when you wake up. But first of all I dream of every night because the consciousness is not restricted to physical body and it goes out. Although we never always carry out our memories of the world of dreams and beyond even though we have to do it. Guide below.

IMG-20180223-WA0004.jpg

Our consciousness comes out of the physical world:

When our consciousness comes out of the physical world it reaches into the world that is near the earth which is near our 3D physical which is not considered by the average human being. More and more experiences in this world are able to understand through mind and therefore we want to remember them also on awareness. However when our brain rotates in a remote world it can not be analyzed and as a result it does not remember anything. It seems like I ask you to explain a blind person when you feel when you take care of the sun. A dark person who has never seen the sun has never seen the tools who are trying to convey to you. Similarly in more remote dimensions we should use other intelligent tools such as integration emotions internal sounds to find our way. Such times we are sometimes not responsible for good feelings in the morning which can be remembered without any incident.

Some tips that will help you remember your dreams:

1) Dont think future thoughts:

As long as you keep awake do not imagine the future or sink in past memories.

IMG-20180223-WA0009.jpg

2) Dont struggle with thoughts:

During your day you intend to connect with your wide range. Do it in a relaxed mind Do not struggle with thought.
IMG-20180223-WA0005.jpg

3) Dont eat too much:

Treat your physical needs before sleeping - toilet - and do not eat too much.
IMG-20180223-WA0006.jpg


4) Before sleeping we should say that we will remember our dreams:

You will say loudly before sleeping When I wake up I will remember my dreams or I will wake up after every dream.
IMG-20180223-WA0007.jpg


5) To avoid electrical energy:

It is recommended to avoid the electrical energy utility working in the room during your sleep and an hour (electric sheet stereo system computer phone etc.
IMG-20180223-WA0008.jpg

My last words:

Dream is natural as our natural daily. It is almost incredible to imagine my unusual journeys for me. First of all it was not clear but with practice I explained more. Some of my big decisions were made in life when I consulted myself with my dream.

But one needs to follow It is not enough to read articles about dreams or try a couple of nights. Continuous key

http:// www.googleimages.com

IMG-20180223-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

based on my personal experience , i remember a dream at 3-5 AM mostly than any other dreams. and at that time , that was the best kind of a dream. its kinda project what will happen in the future with my current habit of life.

mostly a bad habit, that i change after the dream. but the dream comes from a positive thought, i m sure of that.

i used to write my dream journal years ago, it help me remember and decode my dream. but some dreams are best not decoded. some dreams are best keep hidden. and some dreams are best not remembered at all.

our prophet had teach us, how to get rid of a bad dream, and our prophet also mention the dream and the connectivity with a pious man. and our prophet foretold that in the future, man would become more exposed to the dream, meaning that the mankind could communicate with mankind

This is a very educative post. I always tend to remember every dream I had. But for the ones I don't remember, I don't get bothered about them.

Thanks for encourage me.
But If you follow my tips, you will never forget your dream.

It is very good post friend. You are very multi talented bro.
Thanks for sharing
And please check my blog and give me up vote
https://steemit.com/@aliraza007

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shafiq ur rehman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.