You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A strange recurring dream / nightmare that I have

in #dreams3 years ago

I had a dream that I smoked weed and got stoned lol! Don’t worry about what happens in your dreams, especially smoking. It cannot hurt you there. Just don’t do it in teal life.

I’m like you, i have dreams that I can fly. I have lucid dreams, which are my all time favorite! Lately i’ve been having some vivid dreams, ever since I got the corona vax they got even more vivid, and dark and twisted! I’m not worried about that though because I know it’s only in my head!

Sort:  

More intense dreams since the vax... that's pretty wild. I remember when I took precautionary malaria medication before visiting Timor that I had some crazy dreams for like a week, maybe something similar is going on with you.

Totally, thanks for letting me know I'm not the only one this vivid dream vax thing happened to. 🤙🤙