You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Frequent dreams about people from my past with whom I have not been in touch for a long time; what does it mean?"

in #dreams6 years ago

I often dream of victims and saviours, even though my nature is more that of an individualist. I also dream of people with superpowers, monsters and illogical and incomprehensible things, Lovecraftian worlds filled with strange terrors like being eaten by a god or reality's laws changing.

They're pretty neat dreams, but I don't know what to make of them and how to tell what each element is a characteristic of my soul.

Sort:  

Interesting.
As dreams have several layers, parts of them are pointing to real worlds, beyond our known physical realm, and other layers reflect the inner parts of our personality/soul self.
Only you can know which is what.
Enjoy them.