THE SPECIAL SECRETS OF MAKING DREAMS COME TRUE!

in #dreams6 years ago

IMG_20180802_174836_738.JPG
Will dreaming ever ends? Not if we allow God to have his way and to set his own timetable. Even as I write this book, I am standing tiptoes looking over the edge of tomorrow to see the happy fulfilment of my life's dream.
Where is your life today? On which level are you? Wherever you are, I offer you this encouraging words. Daring to dream means daring to live. You can be a dreamer and a doer too. You can watch your dreams come true.

I don't know where you are in life---
I don't know who you are---
I don't know what you have accomplished ---
I don't know where or when or why you may have failed.

Am challenging you to today to ask questions that reflect creative curiosity.

Questions to build your self - confidence or rebuild your self respect.

Questions that leads you to people who smarter than you are:

Questions that can turn you into a self - starter.
Remember, nobody can motivate you until you motivate yourself.

  Try to ask yourself the following questions and answer them with all your mind.
  1. What dream would i be setting for myself if I knew i could not fail?

  2. If other can go from nothing to something, why can't i?

  3. If others have moved from their poverty into prosperity, why can't i?

  4. If i try it again, start over once more, won't I be a wiser person the next time around? Can't I learn from my mistakes and failure? Can't I I turn them into possible force for personal improvement?

  5. If worse comes to worst, can I still turn this obstacle into an opportunity? The scar into a star?

  6. What kind of skills and talents do I need to turn this problem into a possibility.

          Somehow I can't believe there are many heights that can't be scaled by a man who knows the secret of making dreams come true. This special secret of making dreams come true can be summarized in three C's.
    

CURIOSITY: We could say that another name for curiosity is "DESIRE". Curiosity is the necessity for every dreamer and doer. A burning desire to be and to do is the starting point from which the dreamer must take off. Remember that all those who succeed in life get off to a bad start, and pass through many heartbreaking struggles before they " arrive". The turning point in the lives of those who succeed usually comes at the moment of some crisis, through which they are introduced to their " other selves". No one is defeated until defeat has been accepted as a reality. There is a different between wishing for a thing and being ready to receive it. No one is ready for a thing until he believes he can acquire it. Closed minds do not inspire faith, courage and belief. Now that you have confidence in yourself, you can have confidence in what you have learned in life. And now have confidence in your instincts.
Consequently, I have learned to trust my God given instincts. So learn to believe that your ideas are worth while. And have confidence in your God given instincts.

CONFIDENCE: Confidence is the known antidote for failure. Confidence can also be called "FAITH". Have confidence in whatever intelligence you have. But do not confuse education with intelligence. Unfortunately, too many educated person with impressive diploma are at d bottom of the ladder, and also a surprising number of persons with less formal education are at d top of the ladder. Do you know why its like that? The different is because there is an added awareness to attitude than knowledge.

COURAGE: Courage? Yes I-N-T-E-G-R-I-T-Y. Absolutely, I spell courage as INTEGRITY. For courage is really honesty. Courage leaves little room for fear. And when that negative emotion threatens, turn it into a positive force. There truth is that nobody ever loses courage! Because courage is something you can always choose!.
Courage is not a Gift. Courage is a Decision! It's not the absence of fear, but the presence of a calling--- a dream that pulls you beyond yourself. Hence, it is something you can choose. So, choose it today..

So am going to round it off here, with these words " You can do it, too! You can make your dreams come true! You can build a new life. You can start over--- even if you are down and out! Yes, you can be a dreamer and a doer too, if you will remove from vocabulary: IMPOSSIBLE.

Sort:  

Hi dear
Did you see my reply on your previous post regards my contact
Let me get yours too...

09028103105.. Add me on whatsap