Sort:  

@shadowspub! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

did you listen to the exchange between @snook and I in the recording? that set up the whole shtick from there forward. :)

Yeah, if the little guy protects you from zombies he's downright useful 😂 Send the Newfies after the zombies instead!

naw the green beans don't need the Gnomes .. the line was drawn at the border and the highly trained Mountie unit that keeps them out.

Then why don't they stop the zombies too!

!PIZZA

who says they aren't? I've not seen any reports of zombies.

Which btw, in my world has been a reference to WW2 era draftees. I think most of them are dead or close to it. LOL

lol, then I guess you are safe!