Smoked

in #drinklast year

Hi friends,

My brother in law gave me a smoking kit to smoke cocktails, such as this old fashioned:

46110DFF-7263-45E7-AD2C-BD90E8FC1C62.gif

First try worked well. It certainly is more work, but does make the drink more enjoyable. The smokiness on the nose with each drink was great -I will be doing this more often!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Never tried a smoked drink, but I wouldn't like if it has the smoke taste :)

It looks good and interesting, I may not try this, but happy for you that you have enjoyed it a lot.

That looks enticing to drink, it should taste better when infused with a smoke :)

That’s pretty cool

Wao its looks so great and amazing. This is a very good thing for people who like to smoke and they are very fond of such things.

I think it can also give harm. Take care of your health. Thanks for sharing.

That actually sounds great! Turning that Crowne into Scotchy Crowne!

You received an upvote of 99% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.