Collection of My Drinks Photos...

in #drink3 years ago

Drinks have been part of my must take photo item recently. While scrolling my photos albums, there are many drinks photos I haven't posted yet therefore decided to make it as a collections of my drinks photos...

me_and_smoothie.jpg
Me and my big glass for smoothie

I love smoothie for breakfast but.. my stomach not longer can take the cold in the morning. I still want to have smoothie in the morning but not as cold as before, the reason the smoothie is cold because of I frozen the banana and other fruits. Now cannot frozen the fruits then might need to visit the grocer more often.

blueberry_smoothie.jpg
*Blueberry Smoothie *

Recipe

  • Banana
  • Blueberry
  • Milk
  • Oat
  • Apple cider vinegar (optional)

season_coffee.jpg
Season Coffee

This is a nice, smell good and affordable coffee. Would love to go to the cafe again.

Drinks is a big part of my life because have to consume liquid from time to time.

roasted_green_tea.jpg
Roasted Green Tea

Due to coffee caffeine make me can't sleep at night, I limit my coffee intake and change to tea.

tea.jpg
Earl Grey Tea

I love the aroma of Earl Grey Tea, found that it is a tea blend with flavoured with oil of bergamot! Aha, that why it smell so good!

milk.jpg
Milk

Last but not least, a cup of 330 ml of warm milk if I'm not lazy to heat it up. 😜

Do you have any drinks that you enjoy? Share with me on the comment section.

Wish you have a fantastic Friday!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You must be a great coffe maker, i like coffe too.

Haha unfortunately I'm not.. I'm the consumers 😆