Introducing - Exploring drinks around on steemit.com!

in #drinks7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Exceedlet post Mr. @drinks congratulations for the inciting and boosting the healthy drinks, a beuena way to contribute with the human organism, it does not stop being tasty, but it is contributing with a good amount of vitamins in the organism, congratulations for the selection of the day , I vote for 2, thank you very much for sharing the post

Thank you and you are very welcome.
Would like to share good @nutrients & @vitamins next!

i vote for #2!

Looks & sounds good! I want to try #2 too!

i definitely don't want the diet coke lol...but the idea of watermelon juice is killin' me right now! I really want that!

Vote for drink number 8, watermelon

Thank you for include my article.

You are welcome.

My vote is for beer in moderation, but that's not on your list.

Maybe one will be found another time.

I am glad that included me!

Let's not forget the health giving benefits from whisky. This can be prepared in many ways to maximise nutritional uptake.

It has been shown in studies that just one dram of whisky in the morning can improve self confidence, positivity and general wellness.

So many interesting drinks. Wow! I didn't know about it. Thanks for the tip.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This is such a cool idea! Thank you for sharing my post, and thank you for helping me to become aware of these other great drinks on Steem :)

Looks great

Ive been making a green smoothie every morning, as much spinach as i can put in, dates, banana, berries, water. really tasty!!