UAV DJI MAVIC pro Northern Ont. Video and Blog

in #drone7 years ago (edited)

DSCN0571.jpg
Traveled up to the north country, to clear my head and shot some UAV footage. How majestic is the north: with it"s beutiful Hemlock trees as far as the eye can see. I can't help but wonder how the affects of Geo-Engineering are having on all the life on Earth. I find myself apologizing to Nature when I think of the terrible things we are doing to her. They say they are spraying the skies with strontium, barium, and aluminum to stop the earth from heating up.(operation solar shield NATO) But who are THEY to play God. THEY get rich off the oil and gas and than spray our atmosphere to try and fix it? Really how bout stopping the use of oil and gas and roll out the free energy that has been kept hidden from us. What can we do? it seems the 1% don't have to be held to account for any of the crimes they commit because they own the courts police and miliary's but we people outnumber them by 99% and they are well aware of this. That's why they have us divided on every issue and dumbed down with the education TV programming and work lives that we don't have time to care for ourselves we just keep making THEM more money and at the same time we are damaging our home EARTH. My HEART goes out to all of Nature and all Human kind.Enjoy the Video. Peace and Love

Sort:  

wow i like it your post video
I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.
If you want to contact me, send me a WhatsApp number message.=======9737525233===========

Español? Es bunghole! Habla, blah habla, habla habla, habla bunghole...

Sweet tree fort