Surf is hard to come by so sometimes you have to make it yourself

in #drone6 years ago (edited)

Logo.png

Im re-posting this video since yesterday I made a post but for most of the day the video did not link so now that it is burried, here it is again.

There was no Surf this past weekend in San Diego so we packed up the family, met up with friends and headed to Arizona to surf behind my buddies boat at Seguaro Lake. We were literally the only ones out on the lake playing that day. Wetwuits were a must but it was beautiful all afternoon.

It was also my first time on a Wake surfer so it was extra exciting for me. I'm the bald one in the video and there are not drone shots of me since I was the drone pilot.

ENJOY!
6 Mins
Logo.png
Logo.png

Sort:  

Awesome!

thanks. aside from the same first name, looks like we have some similar interests. (water and wildlife)

Yeah! I look forward to seeing more posts from you in the future!

Congratulations @dailydoodle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!