You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Astonish Me

Thank you Pen... and no actually that is mosaic I believe... if my memory serves me right. And yea it does kinda get on my nerves but not only that they are so caring and sincere ... all of this caring and sencerity is making me soft!! Like half the time my brain is mush and my heart hurts hahah

I am working on chapter 11 now. Hopefully will be able to post it this week.

Sort:  

;) The photoshop effect that does it. I thought maybe it was that mosaic makes squares I think.

Ok, you are right but mark this day down in your calendar because I won't tell you that very often lol

!tipuvote 0.05

Posted using Partiko Android

This comment is supported by $0.06 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.