Sort:  

Eh, you make it sound like being cozy is a bad thing. But then again, I feel your duress.

Posted using Partiko Android

A cozy you can still live with and enjoy life was really what I was going for.....

HUGS

Wow, yes I am left speechless! No small task to render Sarge speechless for sure. Your topic of Freedom is a wonderful one. I believe that regardless of where one lives that many who do not have freedom is because they have become prisoners of their own minds (myself included).

For years I have limited myself and made excuses as to why I have not realized my dreams. It is because I have taken away my own freedom.

Thank you so much @snook for sharing this very inspiring video and sharing your own experiences.

Now I am speechless LOLL

Thank You!! Now we both just need to remember it!!

HUGS

FABULOUS post!!!!! And so timely for me right now! Hehehe

You always have such a way with words.. I love it!!!!

Thank You!!!

so happy it helped

HUGS

Love this post. So much truth here. And that song is one of the greatest ever created, for sure!

Thank You!!! yeah, that song.......memories :D

LOVE

Love coming and getting a little snookie :) Great post !!

Thank You @robertandrew!!!

I hope all is well in your world!

Great post on Freedom! I watched the whole video and that 80 year-old lady did some dance moves that some much younger people couldn't do. She's stayed active and is still living, and not just existing and waiting to die.

She is so cool hey!!! Yes, she IS living!!

Thank You for your great comment!

I really need to get my license again.
I should make this a personal goal.

This piece reminds me of George Carlin. I'm sure you know what I'm talking about. 😀

Maybe I'll get rid of some STUFF tomorrow and journal blog.

Thanks you. 🐣

Posted using Partiko Android

That you so much for stopping to read!!
I am happy you liked it!!

I thought of this song when I heard the word of the week. Did not know who sang it and now I do thanks to you. I would hope everyone has that moment in which they get to speed down an un-populated road with a meaningful song blaring.

Yeah..so do I........ and if someone has not they really don't know what they are missing!!

Happy I could help too!!

I love that you shared Paddy's story, as I had not heard of her! Amazing, and such a great post to bring to PYPT this week! 🤗

isn't she amazing? I still get chills watching that

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday