Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Wow great you are a great player bro @tommyhansen. Winner winner chicken dinner hahahaha!

Congratulations @tommyhansen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I aent you 1 steem yesterday 7.21 pm.did you ses that brother

Can i tell u one thing sir if u don't mind.@tommyhansen

Not anymore
I was a capo in Vikings , but we stared a undergrup cold Thors hammer, but we use the same logo
My friend Ramta was boss.
Our office is burned down to the ground with all his password and is out at the moment.
I am not so activa at the moment myselfe .
Recomand you to apply The vikings......
Go to gangs and look up the vikings there

Okk sir.thanks for your good advise..sir can u te your discord name?

Yes
no problems

Good evening sir @tommyhansen, how are you ?
$trdo
!COFFEEA
For you

Are u add on drugwar Vikings communit.y If u,which is your name in group@tommyhansen

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Brother i give u just 1 steem yesterday.Now i have no steem.If u upvote me,it is very helpful for me.After that when i get the steem,i again sent you.@tommyhansen

no problems.
you are upvoted :)

Good evening. Thank you sir.
$trdo
!COFFEEA
for you

O my godness.thank you very much sir.thnks for upvote:):):):):):):)

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Sir also one think.i post some good content.but didnot get any upvote.Did u help me. In future i will send u steem.Now i hve no steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello sir, @tommyhansen

Thank you forever for entering the New Year by supporting me.

Happy new year and take care of yourself ;)

I sent you 1 steem in 7.22 am..Please upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi sir
How are you and everyone in your family?

we are fine, hope you are as well

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

you really great

Hi Sir @tommyhansen. How are you? Hope you are fine. Have a nice Sunday. Good evening. Thank you for upvotes.

Thank you @tommyhansen,
!COFFEEA for you

Have a nice Sunday sir @tommyhansen

Hi Sir, @tommyhansen. I thanks to you for your supports. Have a nice day.

Hello @tommyhansen sir . I am very grateful to you.Thanks for your support.

Hello sir, @tommyhansen

I will not use my @tlin account. I am not using any bid bot like boomerang, x30 etc.I used minibots give 0.02, 0.04 sbd.

You are the only one that I use a normal bot. However, "meesterboom" account and his curation trail always downvoted me. I dont know who is he?

I only publish actifit post. I am not bad person. Why does he do that I don't know? Maybe because of I am newbie on steemit and I dont have power.

When you or any other whale upvote me as free, he again downvoted me.

I dont know what must do. I will give up my steemit account.

Thank you very much for everything that you do for me. I am grateful to you. You are so good person.

Have a nice day.

they have never liked bots
it looks like they want they out...??

You really great man @tommyhansen

Very sorry brother for wasting your time.can i talk with you in discord.Thanks for taking me over and thank you for your vote.If I make a mistake, please forgive me.@tommyhansen

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello brother how are you?hope u well by gress of god.Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @tommyhansen

You have made me very happy.

Thank you very much for your support.

Dear Sir, @tommyhansen

I'm grateful to you. Thank you very much for your support.

Best Regards

Can i part of this gang??

Posted using Partiko Android

send an apply
boss is now everydaycoach

Ok brother.Or one thing,what i write i the apply box.

Posted using Partiko Android

just write aboat you
and everydaychach will answer you

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Hi Sir, how are you?. Do you remember me? I regularly post in my account everyday. Thank you very much for everthing.

👌👌👌👌 Boss

Dear Sir @tommyhansen

You have upvoted my post as free. Thank you very much for supports. I am grateful to you.

Best Regards

Form ur vot i touch very sensitively.thanks.keep supporting.I am new in steemit world.for that i dont know how to do? For that when i write good content and make some good gaming video. I don,t gaet upvote. But only u upvote me in my past post.Thank you.@tommyhansen

Posted using Partiko Android

Well . I can help you a little.
It is importent not to use any bots or copying on your posts, because if you do we will be downvoted
have a nice weekend

Thank you for supports sir @tommyhansen. Have a nice Sunday.

Ok brother..i will work hard in future..thanks for some advise.have a nice weekend you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Or Brother,can u tell me one thing.How to convert sbd in steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry.
I have not done that
Everydaycoach know that

Oh.ok sir.thank you.have a good day.best wishes for you.

Hello @tommyhansen.I hope u are well by gress of god.thank you for your support

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Sir @tommyhansen

I'm so glad that there isn't any problem about links.. You made me happy. Thank you so much.

Good evening and respects

Dear Sir, @tommyhansen

Good evening. I'm sorry to bother you. Today I sent 2 transfers at 4.00 and 4.03. But you still haven't voted them. Could you have missed it?

Best Regards

Dear Sir, @tommyhansen

How are you? Hope you are fine. I really appreciate your supports . Thank you very much.

Best Regards

Hi Sir, @tommyhansen

I'm disturbing you. Sorry.

I sent 2 STEEM at 4.13 today

for https://steemit.com/blog/@avare/papart-yaylalari

You voted person after me but you didn't vote me. Maybe you miss it.

Please check it.

Thanks

Hello sir @tommyhansen. I am very grateful for your support. You're the only person who helped me in Steemit.

Thank you very much. Best Regards

Hi Sir @tommyhansen

Please, I need you. I ask this account "meesterboom". I said that true, I sent transfer to sir tommy. However sir tommy sometimes upvoted me as free. But he dont believe me. Please say him.

https://steemit.com/life/@meesterboom/the-socks-of-christmas-past

I haven't downvoted you for over a week. I have downvoted your alts (electrotechnic, ython, elikast & bpn) though.

I didn't say you just used tommyhansen. You use lots of different bots.

Hi Sir @tommyhansen,

Good afternoon. I saw that you upvoted me again. Thank you very much for supports

Have a nice day

Dear sir @tommyhansen, do you know this account? "Meesterboom"
A little before he downvoted my 3 post. I dont use any bid bot. I checked that this account downvoted 4 account that use your support : me(3), ython (4) elikast(2), bpn(1)

You know tlin account was closed because of this account. He downvoted everyday it.

Sir, what can we do? Do you have account on binance or any other ?

We sent steem from there.

You do use bidbots, Lots of them and I suspect you are all the same person. I shall inform steemcleaners and have them look into you

Yes I use bot and I have friends on Steemit. Why should we all be the same person?

Dear Sir, @tommyhansen

Thank you very much for your support. Words are not enough to express your gratitude to you.

Be very careful with yourself. Have a nice day

Respects

Dear Sir @tommyhansen,

Thank you for upvoting my all post :) You are wonderful.

Sincerely

[email protected] many thanks for upvote me.It will tell me if you are in my ID again it will very greatful for me.If my words hurt you, then you will see forgivenessThanks for support me.I'm new here so I request u.Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Sir, @tommyhansen

You upvoted my post yesterday. I want to thank to you. Thank you very much for supports.

Sincerely

I am also in there bro@tommyhansen but what is the problem.why i dont enter in there

Posted using Partiko Android

I have trubble too
maybe a bug??

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea You need more COFFEEA in order to use this service.

Oh ok brother. Fixed the bug.And Thank you for your kindness.You are so much good man and player

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother now i inter this game.can u told me what kind of Building i upgrade first to continue this game.this is like very interesting game.i am so excited

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Sir @tommyhansen,

You voted for me yesterday. I am very happy. I'm grateful. Thank you very much for your support.

Have a good Sunday

Hi, Sir @tommyhansen

I hope you are fine. Thank you very much for supports.

Yours Faithfully

Hi Sir, @tommyhansen. Good Sundays. I really appriciate your supports. Thank you very very much.

Dear Sir @tommyhansen

How are you? I hope you are fine. Thank you very very much for supports. I'm grateful to you.

Best Regards

Hi, Sir @tommyhansen.

I thank you very much to support me with your upvotes.

Regards greetings

Sir @tommyhansen,

Good morning. Thanks a lot for upvoting posts and support.

My best compliments

Dear Sir, @tommyhansen

Good evening. I'm sorry to bother you.

But I have to ask. Why didn't you vote the link below? You said it is not possible.

I checked. I corrected the link and threw it again. Would you please vote?

https://steemit.com/blog/@avare/olympos-antik-kent

If you don't vote, can you tell me why?

Best Regards

Hi avare... Sorry but your page is still hidden.
But I can help you here....

Dear Sir, @tommyhansen

This is very interesting. I don't understand why the page doesn't show up.

Sir, I've done a couple of trials. When I clicked on the links in my comments did not open. But when i click on the links via steemworld.org site opens.

https://steemworld.org/@tommyhansen

Thank you very much for your interest. I hope we don't see such a situation anymore.

I took a lot of your time. Sorry.

Thank you very much for your interest.

Respects.

I have not seen your page... but maybe you have done a copy of something ??

Dear Sir, @tommyhansen

Please look at this comment

https://steemit.com/blog/@avare/kursunlu-selalesi
https://steemit.com/blog/@avare/alanya-kalesi

or

https://steemworld.org/@tommyhansen

website.

I sent 2 links. You can see them there.

Sir, are you there? Do you use discord? How can I connect to you?

Hi. your post still says : Sorry. This page doesn`t exist

Hi Sir @tommyhansen, you upvoted them. Thank you for interested.

Look at

and this one :)

Thank you Sir, @tommyhansen

You are number one for me. :) I am so sorry that I took your time .

Thank you very much. I am grateful to you.

Good night

That is no problems
have a nice weekend

Yes that is possible the reason

You are great player bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Sir, @tommyhansen

Thank you for supports as upvoting my posts.

Sincerely

Hi Sir, @tommyhansen

I sent 2 STEEM twice for https://steemit.com/blog/@avare/ishak-pasa-sarayi . it's my fault. I'm so sorry.

Please upvote the other 2 STEEM for https://steemit.com/blog/@avare/puerenliseki-kilisesi

Thanks for your understanding and patience

Hi Sir, @tommyhansen

Have a great Sunday. Thank you so much for always supporting me.

Regards

Hi @tommyhansen i could not belive that u upvote my three post.you are the first man to help my steemit world.. Thanks.rahat67#8901 my discord. Please connect me or tell your discord id.i think u are good person.i wait for you gentleman.and i also want to be part of this

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Sir @tommyhansen,

Again me :) You upvoted my posts as free. Thanks a lot for upvoting posts and support.

Best Regards

Hello sir, @tommyhansen

You voted all my posts. Thank you very much for your support.

Have a nice day

Best Regards

There are 4 pages
Pages