Sort:  

Hi @beautifulbullies!

drugwars

Received:

  • 1.319 STEEM
  • 85.020 STEEM from daily
  • 27.247 STEEM from heist
  • 1.109 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 385.492 STEEM

Total:

  • -270.797 STEEM

First transfer was before 11.47 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.59 % and you are earning approx. 10.00 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 27.1 days.

Holy shit. I thought I had invested a lot lol..

LMAO don't tell my hubby...oh wait... haha

I hope it can pay you back eventually. That's a serious investment in a game.

I hope so to, although I think I have written it off in my mind as though it never happened just in case! xD

Thanks for keeping it real !tip

🎁 Hi @beautifulbullies! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Let'S Get Naked On #Themorningbowl Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)