You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars Game - can you play without spending steem?

in #drugwars5 years ago

I spent a tiny bit on the game, but it didn't really grab me. Someone set me as a referrer, so that will get me my money back. I think we met at the Steem Camp event last year. Good to see you are posting again. I'm trying to organise something to promote small users and get their SP up. It's in early stages, but a post like this would qualify for my support.

Sort:  

@steevc I appreciate your support. I think it was her Brother you met at the event last year as I was with the dogs and our son at home. She enjoyed the event from what I gather and did mention you and a couple of others who have been supporting her journey too so thanks for that. I'm not really a blogger but I thought it would be fun to have a go at this game and try and keep a track of it here.

Ah, I wasn't sure. Maybe we will meet at another event. If you post about how you get on with the game you may get some interesting discussions.