Things get weird when I'm drunk...

in #drunk7 years ago (edited)

I have a history of getting smashed.
I also have a history of sleep walking. One of my worst "memories" is getting drunk and ending up in one of my best friend's bed naked..I'm a guy, and he is too... I remember going to bed with my gf, and waking up next to my good friend... the next day he said he thought that I was just "being funny" or "fucking around "
the day after was kinda psychologically fucked for me...IMG_2184.PNG
Another story is;
I got shitty drunk one night and I decided to make some (canned) clam chowder.
By the time I was it was ready, I WASN'T!!!. I went to bed.
The next day I saw that I had heated up this shitty can of clam chowder and didn't eat it... it sat in the pan (overnight).
I was in NO mood to clean the pan, so I let sit overnight (yet again).
That night I got shitty drunk.
The next morning, I woke up and found that pan of three day old clam chowder was clean as a whistle, little bits of potato scattered about the floor....
I had dusted the rancid pan of clam chowder in my sleep :(
My ol lady reassured me that I wouldn't get from eating said "rancid " pan of clam chowder....
That day I crapped out a few gray logs....
Anyone else have a story similar?

the next day my dumps were a grayish white..... anybody else have a story to tell ??!

Sort:  

Dead men tell no tales.

That's one of best comments in best timeI ever seen!

Haha thanks!

I never getting any extra fun or special stuff from drinking. I always remember what was happening and always control myself. Sound boring, and, well, it is.
Although I have lots of fun being sober and controlling myself. Some people sometimes think I do certain things because of alcohol. I do everything because I choose to. Alcohol or anything else has nothing to do with my choices.

I have many horrid tales from my drinking days, perhaps I'll share some at some point. I am not proud of those events or those days, but I am very happy to be sober today.