FREEDOM! - Audiobook

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

The wisdom within these pages has the power to unlock our potential as a species and establish an enduring civilization based on peace, self-ownership, and nonviolence.

You, as a free, beautiful, independent human being with inalienable rights, own yourself! You can do what you want with your own body and the product of your labor. All human interactions should be free of force and coercion, and we are free to exercise our rights, limited only by respect for the rights of others. Governments rely on force, and force is a poor substitute for persuasion. When you learned "don't hit," "don't steal," and “don’t kill,” it wasn't, "unless you work for the government." Governments frighten us into thinking we need them, but we are moving past the statist paradigm and rendering them obsolete.

This book will empower YOU to be more happy, free, and prosperous, while putting you in a position to help shape our destiny.

Get the book for free here: thefreedomline.com/freedom


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yes, we need to free ourselves from the Central bank mainly, because it is a weapon of mass welfare destruction!

Awesome bro! Resteemed to get the word out...look forward to reading your book.

Thanks for the free ebook.I am going to give it a read.

World over the governments are blindingly getting their people to feel they are the reason they are safe, happy and free. But we all know the underlying truth about our governments.. As long as the people are not a threat to their power, they have no reason to suppress you. They'll jail, apprehend whoever tries to come in the way of their selfish motives which are aimed at keeping their policies intact to make them look like the good leaders people voted for. They are not willing to take any chances to see people speaking up against their policies and the threats will never stop as long as we keep coming together against them. This is a sign of lack of freedom... If you don't get up to play your role in this fight then your doing a disservice to the generation coming after you. And this includes our children. The book freedom details how to go on about this fight which is non-violent and let's be sure we shall attain ultimate freedom if we come in numbers and give these unjust policies a fight. We are humans and we have free will. No one has the right to come in the way of that. Let's take this chance and get the book @adamkokesh has piled up and know the duties we are supposed to take on to get successful in our fight for freedom.

in determining the right is relative, but mostly there are rights that will not be overtaken dikarnakan policy that becomes the main problem, but I salute with your theory

@adamkokesh

Özgürlük, hayat için mutluluktur. Ama bazı ülkelerde özgürlük sadece kitaplarda yazıĺmış

It is right, we are our own owners, but we can not use them in the right way. The government was committed to us but they are not doing it, but they are using us. we need our freedom & want our freedom like you.

you are right. agree with you. without freedom we are nothing. life's alawys freedom. but goverment use to us, but we need that. your smile is so cute. your smile tell us you love your freedom.

great writing.realy nice post.

freedom is the ultimate thing without our freedom (helpless)

your words are very good mr @adamkokesh.
I already told my friends
on Facebook
whatapp
massenger
even I have made 2 posts in steemit.
hope more and more people vote for you @adamkokesh.
I will never stop to campaign about you.
you are a great person,
you are a brave man
and you are the person responsible.
I've read your book,
I am very amazed to you.
because you are fighting for the crowd.

I hope you allow me to always speak about your book
and about you as an united states presidential candidate.

never give up hero.

the world desperately needs you.

freedom

Allow you? HE CAN'T STOP YOU. LOL

ya hope @adamkokesh give me permission

I have to wait for a reply from @adamkokesh

Very interesting @adamkokesh , Freedom is generally placed in the concept of political philosophy and identifies the condition where the individual has the ability to act in accordance with his wishes.

Thanks for sharing man! You're really looking free from all points of view, I hope I will be the same after finishing my studies!

I am looking to buy that T-shirt soon!

Wow, what a wonderful book, i would definitely get mine, thanks for this free opportunity, you re a good man. And from your post, your re right sir, we need freedom. The government shouldn't manipulate our right because of power. We will win someday i believe. Thank you again

Visible light from thy eyes air absorbed into the lungs, the love comes from the heart, to bring freedom to the soul of man. I have found a natural leader, got the ability of interaction and inspiring to others. This is an invaluable skill that can be learned from you @adamkokesh
I will continue to support you as say

image

I'm ready 100% for freedom @adamkokesh
invite to a cry of freedom.

Great man @adamkokesh Thank for sharing you are right. agree with you. without freedom we are nothing. life's alawys freedomHey man you've taken a great initiative and I like your work here. I'm glad you're sharing your work and thoughts here and I wish you a lot of luck in the future :)

@adamkokesh is a wise hero and you are the one who can understand things outside !!

I am very supportive of you and even I am a big fan of you ..
@adamkokesh

Very interesting @adamkokesh , Freedom is generally placed in the concept of political philosophy and identifies the condition where the individual has the ability to act in accordance with his wishes.

this buiku nyang good, this book tells about the rights of a human person.
we as ordinary people, better we work on ourselves, with it we do not have to take orders from others, we are free to do all the things we want to do.

a very good post I like.perfect

I saw this book in your first arrest video

Wao nice your dtube always with new thing and learnable keep it up

I was the dreamer, now I know where the dreams I had brought away, a leader able to touch the hearts of others before asking them to do something and you are one of the leaders of my dreams @adamkokesh
A wise leader build a lasting civilization based on peace, nonviolence, and self ownership. free from violence and coercion, and we have free use of our rights, limited only by respecting the rights of others.
I am a newcomer and is ready to support you @adamkokesh

I totally agree with you, freedom is the most important thing we have and without it we are nothing, excellent book and follow the successes

Downloading it. Subject of this book compelled me to read this. Thanks for the share. 👍

Very interesting the governments claims to work for people but that's not right freedom is what people want these days

Governments are nothing without us. We, people, are responsible for our own conditions. If we can unite and do not let anyone to gather power and become our master, there is no possibility that we cannot attain happiness and peace in our own life. Thank you for this free book.

you are right @adamkokesh, I strongly agree with you, everyone's rights should be granted for a country's progress. I am interested in your book, where can I get the book. I really want to learn more about you, hope you become the next president @adamkokesh.

listening to music is one way to get rid of boredom I like music

you are a good person
you will be many opponents.
you are fighting for society
but believe me

there will be many politicians who hate you.

I hope you will always be strong in fighting evil.

I support you

@adamkokesh

good post and very useful. I like it very much 😊😊😊

Hey... question for the Steemit experts in here. How do I personally forward this posting to my follower list? I will take the time to do it if I could learn how.

From the "marketing department": When sending this audio file to a friend, please understand they will probably choke when they see it's over 3 hours long and toss it into the "later f'r you" bin.

I heavily suggest you send it with a plea to have them promise you, at least give it to the 8:05 mark to make an informed decision whether or not to continue to the end. And make sure they understand it's a book, and does NOT have to be digested in one sitting; break up the 3 hours as need be.

Keep in mind how important this is from the standpoint, AK has a plan to get over 200k copies into every mailbox in New Orleans real soon. Steem on, people! We are helping him fund this effort, I think.

Congratulations @adamkokesh, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1352 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7338.94. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

FREEDOOM! I Like It, yeah... I Very Like It 😍😍😍

It's a great book and I can literally say that it changed my life when I read it a few years ago. Need to read it again methinks.

Thanks, @adamkokesh

Nice post, thanks dear

There are many definitions of freedom, including good and bad

Nice way to think. I do understand that we need to empower ourselves. However we need rules as a society if not, we are falling in anarchy. That´s my humble opinion. It depends on people´s point of view.