"Drop it Like Honey" - Curt Owen - [ Studio Edit ]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song is a brand new song I just wrote and recorded a week ago. I am excited to share this with you!! Let me know what you think in the comments! :)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great voice, one of the best I've heard on here, nice one.

Thank you! I hope you will enjoy future posts as well :)

Dude, this is so good! Love your voice, man! This is my favorite song I've discovered on Steem by far.

I am glad you like it so much! This makes me happy. Thanks for taking the time to check me out

A really great track top vocals and melody.

Thank you :) your feedback means a lot! I appreciate you taking the time to listen

I very like this post cause this very good
I hope my post same like this post

Please vote my post @muhammadakhyar