Droco | Cobbs [prod. by Mubz Got Beats]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I've always had an optimistic outlook on life. I've always felt like there's nothing I can't achieve and I always looked at the hard times and struggles as temporary.

As a child, I was very reserved and I observed everything. In Chicago we have a saying; "To be aware is to be alive." My situational awareness grew to be strong.

I moved to Wisconsin as a preteen and I was trouble. I was smart but I didn't always make the best decisions. As a teen, I was far more mature than my peers but I was still a child, I just didn't know it yet.

As I got older I began to notice my childish ways and began to make some changes in my life. By the time my second child was born, I had already made the decision to do away with childish things and man up... So that's what the fuck I did...

I was no longer a boy, I had become a man

I stopped chasing after money and material things and began to value my personal relationships and family a lot more. I began to have more fun with music instead of treating it like a business and I started my own clothing company (Frank Marzetti Clothing Co.). Overall, my value of life has increased tenfold... All because I vowed that I'ma always be a MAN first.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great music brother, I like it

Gratitude bro... ✔

Wow. Sounds professional. Mix, mastering everything

Most def... I'm in the process of getting the sample cleared so I can officially release it on iTunes, Spotify, etc.

love this lyrics 😎

Thanks man... Lyrics really mean something to me... 💯