You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Build a New Government on the Steem Blockchain & Succeed in it's Non-Violent Implementation

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

@KrisChik, I am reading what you wrote to @AnotherHero. And I know that Utopian may have problems like you said but that is life for now until we make things better. We use what we have and go from there.

I posted to Utopian and when I post there, it automatically posted on my Steemit too before it went on to be accepted on Utopian. As far as I know, things are approved on Utopian as long as they follow the rules, the structure required for a post. But even if you don't meet the requirements, it still is posted to the Steem blockchain meaning you do not lose it and people can upvote it still so you can get however much people may think your ideas are worth and that is how a market works I think.

I like family first values first. I love offline, local, communities, first. We should start there. I want to increase freedoms, rights, liberties, for families, individuals, companies, groups, religions, to do what they want on the land they own, they buy. We should be the kings and queens of our own property, as much as possible.

Online, I do like decentralized places like Steemit and also like http://Gab.ai and maybe other websites and blockchains and cryptocurrencies and I like Bit Torrent and email and I want blockchain Internet too. And it is a work in progress. And if Utopian has problems, then can you do better? We see problems in the world, and we got to take the problems one step at a time in trying to find solutions and focus on the BEST ideas we can find, or BETTER ideas, even if the BETTER ideas are bad ideas assuming the ideas and the solutions are better than even worse alternatives, options. We got to always think about which direction we are going as humans, up or down.