You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ytcracker - cryptoilluminati

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Hey, @ytcracker . Would it be possible for you to provide some proof of who you are? Maybe on your YouTube page or some shit

I have been listening to you (ytcracker) since the days of #antisec #lulzsec. I have a decent following on Steem and would love to help get your name out to the whales around here but I first want to make sure someone hasn't just squatted on your username.

If you sitting below deck in the lulzboat salute bitch and show some respect.

Also, how did you hear about Steem and DTube?

Sort:  

actually, the homie lxuke squatted the name for me.

Yeah he revealed that to me :) was waiting for your input and twitter verification. Welcome to the Steemiverse

obviously know steem through the larimer / brock / baron matrix and dtube / dsound / d* by extension from lxuke