You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound Community Update: Call for delegators - DSound Love Machine new curation platform, exclusive opportunities and payouts for delegators coming

in #dsound5 years ago

Hi guys, sorry I don't really understand what "delegation" is, or if I have enough Steem to help out. But I do believe in the platform, and really don't post my music anywhere but here, Soundcloud and Musicoin. So, I would hate to see the platform fade due to lack of support. If someone could explain this a bit more, either here or in a DM, I'd appreciate it, and would be glad to help.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your words! :) They mean a lot...
You can learn more about delegations and how they work in this video of @brandonfrye:


Note: From HF20 (Steem version 0.20.x) the cool down period has been shortened to 5 days instead of the 7 days mentioned in the video...