You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Do Business Anywhere - Running a Successful Online Business & More

in #dsound6 years ago

The Internet has the largest investment in the world
Any investment project must have an online branch
A very wonderful article my friend did well
I wish you all the happiness

Sort:  

Thank you @roselover. Yes, the online branch, for many of us, is THE place we operate and live. Nice to hear from you.

You are a successful person, my friend
I love you because you are an educated person and a truly educated person

You are most kind, @roselover, but I like to think of myself more as a person being educated (present tense) who is constantly trying to learn more. In the world of blockchain, bitcoin, and other digital currencies, we learn something new every day! I love it!