Sort:  

This is great, did you sample Radiohead?

Your comment means a lot to mean, @immortaleddy!
Were you wondering if I sampled Thom Yorke’s voice? That’s a huge complement if so!!

I actually recorded my own singing voice for this recording and then reversed the samples so the words weren’t intelligible. Only took two passes, one for the melody and the second for a bit of harmony!

Hope you have an awesome day, and welcome to Steemit, my friend!

The music is full of emotions ... I love the beat and the sound.

Thank you! I recorded myself singing and decided to reverse the samples to make my impromptu choice of lyrics unintelligible. The emotional content of the song was retained without lyrics, I think!

It's my favorite choice

may be i reasteam your post

You are always welcome too, my friend @enews202!

May your day/night be filled with intensity and lightness of being.

thank you

always :)

most welcome

reasteam done please check my profile