You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound Community Update: Call for delegators - DSound Love Machine new curation platform, exclusive opportunities and payouts for delegators coming

in #dsound5 years ago

This is very good news and I am attracted to understand that everything is moving forward. Of course, I’m sorry that at the early stage of my presence on the blockchain, I don’t have the opportunity to support the project financially and make my drop in this ocean. But I wish you good luck and fast development, I hope that the musicians who are currently in the shadows and make very cool music (I meet them every day in the tape) you will notice and help them to get on their feet (I do not mean myself). I already said earlier in the posts that I came here to find native creative souls, new acquaintances of musicians with whom I will share the experience and which I will always support with my word and help to rise above (albeit with a small but sincere and real vote). Creativity is more than money and other material values. Thank you for your work, only forward, only up!

Regards.

Sort:  

Exactly! :)
When we do what we love, then the process becomes our main driver... That means that all external pressure becomes irrelevant! DSound is showing that to the Steem world! We do what we love and many creators love what we do, and that is our driver that will always take us further, no matter what... ;)
Thanks a lot for your kind words, mate!