You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound Community Update: End of the Year Review

in #dsound5 years ago

I don't use the platform since I'm not a musician or poet... but I think these are the kind of projects that this blockchain really needs. And not a bunch of Witnesses who only post single line thrash posts to upvote themselves, without giving nothing in return.

So, I've voted for your Witness and I vote a couple of DSound's posts made by other users. :-)

Keep up with the excellent work!

Sort:  

@trincowski You're exactly right. Front end dapps using Steem as well as the creative community and quality content producers are what this platform needs to attract a wide net of new users and ultimately take a larger step toward widespread adoption. @dsound remains one of the best of the best, both in functionality and honesty. Steem on!