You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "60 Seconds of Steem" - Launching A Crowdsourced Marketing Campaign on DTube & Calling For Video Ad Creators! > $1,000 Steem in Sponsored Prizes

in #dtube5 years ago

I heard on the show you had recieved more sponsorship, amazing!

Yes it was a super-interesting show, like all of them really. 4 hours was a killer, and then a day at work to follow, ouch!

#TGIF, time for a glass of wine? :)

Sort:  

Yes, it's freaking insane! 500 SBD on top.
Someone told me to take the money and run, and pennsif said it could be enough to retire... are people really pushing me towards an exit scam here? Hahaha jk

Time for a couple of them, yes :-)
Cheers to that!

Listen to @pennsif... Just a bit of advice...

Haha I'm working on it :-D

Time to start planning that extension on the house :D

Cheers-ing with my tea this week!