Apple Nostalgia And Learning To Code In Python

in #dtube5 years ago


While doing my research and picking a coding language to learn in February, I developed some saudade for the Apple ecosystem and how things used to be.

The tool I mentioned in the video developed by Mr. Roeland
Proof.ink



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

python c++ and java are my interests :p , i learned a little but still not completed the road , i learned Android apps developing too , i like programming and it's worth our time :)

Well, I cannot call myself an investor because I have taking more than I have given this platform in terms of fiat. But I'm hoping to invest some of my money into the platform when I get my bequest.

I also plan to try out coding. There is actually so much I want to see on here that isn't happening. So rather than complaining and instructing people who probably don't even know I exist, why not make the chances I want to see..

But isn't it wonderful how we all are evolving with the ecosystem. This is really life changing.

I'm always jealous when I watch your videos. The quality of your videos and editing. It's only something I can dream of right now.

Lastly, and I know you are a busy man, but it would be nice to have you join our twitter campaign

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. Thanks bro. Yeah, we are making moves and evolving. There are exciting times ahead. If it seems to be taking ages, it's because we're building a strong foundation. Also this is the longest bear market ever... and we're right in the middle of it. If we can survive this, the bull market will be a laugh for us :)

I like your motivation to get back to coding again! i had similar thoughts like you Ade, the potential is huge here on the blockchain. i started to learn javascript again. why you chose python? are there more possibilities?

Basically my options were C++, Javascript and Python. I already know C++, and Javascript (kind of. It's been very long since I last even looked at both, so would probably need a refresher). From what I remember, C++ was just a bit too strict for me haha. I spent too many hours finding one line bugs.
I heard Python is very easy, so that's what I'm after - ease. I want an easy life :)

Good choice Mate! Python FTW!

Hey Ade!
Python is awesome and there are really good libraries for connecting to steem. I can highly recommend the beem library by @holger80 for your start mate. It is just awesome and I have coded bots, newsletters (@ddaily newsletter ;) ), discord-integrations and so on with it and it is super useful for all that stuff.

Structured Tutorials are really good to get to know the fundamentals and to have this knowledge even if you are using libraries and don't work on the baselevel. I am different: I tend to jump in the cold water and I am going pretty well with that :P

Keep us updated brother!

That's great to know bro. Yes I've seen your good work at DDaily :) . I didn't actually realise you used Python. Thanks for the recommendations. I'm practicing some scripting right now haha.

I have a book how to learning C++ and Pascal. I Must learning something. I look at Crypto EOS too, that interesting. I must see that Python too

I always heard coding is hard to maybe learn or perhaps use at times? Is it true as I don't know much about

Congratulations on your setting your goal and I pray you accomplished it. Yeah, you said it all... Apple is now profit-oriented not like they shouldn't but they have really lost touch of their creativity even just looking at the interface of recent releases says it all.

On lighter note, I still give Apple credit for inventing the cordless earphones wish will continue to save countless lives in the future by preventing electrocution.

Best regard always.

Look forward to seeing what tou can come up with learning to code! I also inspire to learn some coding but need to carve out time to invest and dedicate to it for sure. Would appreciate maybe for you to do a review on the courses! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck and I hope you learn the basic skills to put the price back up very soon 😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android