You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marly Selects: My Favourite DTubers Of The Week || Plus: Presenting My New Video Studio

in #dtube6 years ago

Have you been to Playa Mujeres before? I went there two years ago and it was the only beach I swam in :) Our tour guide took us there after he dropped everyone else off and chilled out (and even swam) with us :) I thought it was only for women as the name suggests, but apparently not.

I love your island, hope to go back there one day.

Sort:  

You mean Playa Mujeres in Mexico? I haven't been there yet.

I thought it was only for women as the name suggests, but apparently not.

Haha! It's as if Macchu Pichu was just for old people :-)

If you say get back to my island: when have you been here?

Hi, no it's in Lanzarote :) Maybe you know it by another name : https://goo.gl/maps/dEZCzKGiSwn

I was there 2 years ago 2015 (almost 3 years now I guess) during the Iron Man competition.

Ah Papagayo Beach - now I know :-)
That's the most beautiful beach on the whole island. Even international movies have been shooted there in the past. It's a wonderful spot. Great choice though!