You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "60 Seconds of Steem" - Launching A Crowdsourced Marketing Campaign on DTube & Calling For Video Ad Creators! > $1,000 Steem in Sponsored Prizes

in #dtube5 years ago

Much to my regret, I can't do videos. I don't even do cameras :) That will have to change, I think. However, I do social media. When this comes out, a vital part will be to make it "viral". That's when I'll jump in. I don't have to tell you this is a great initiative. What I can say is, I feel your energy and that's contagious.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment and your desire to contribute no matter what :-) The social media part will be a key driver to the campaign's success, so any support is more than appreciated here!

We'll have the winners after the 15th of February and the social media event is supposed to take place on the 20th, so just check my blog in that time period and you'll be provided with all the updates :-)

Steem on!

I'm going to put it on my calendar so I don't lose track. I love this platform and appreciate creative, energetic people who work to keep it vibrant.
Steem on!