Steemit Vlog - I'm so grateful!!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey Steemians,

I just wanted to do this vlog to show my gratitude for the attention that I got for my entry into Jackin for Beats hosted by @geechidan. I'm going to start making sure that I do at least one Vlog a week to give my perspective/view on not just crypto but how it relates to our lives at this moment in time. Hope you enjoy. I'm going to be writing more articles in the coming days.

genesis-mining

resteem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

wow its a grate post...@up vote and @resteemed

funny-happy-cheese-grater-love-this-job-pun-pics.jpg

hahaha sorry man its great :p

😂😂😂

great post

Steemit is great for full time

Yea it is ... especially for geeks ...

I perfectly agree :)

As in a full time job?

In the words of a steemian.. 'Steemit is the future, and the future is now'!! Am I glad to be here? Sure!!

Congrats and good luck on your future posts as well!

@alao Resteemed you vlog...as you can see I am learning.

You gotta crank that mic volume up brah ...

Nice to see you back on steemit btw ...

Yea I'm pretty low tech haha. Thanks man!!

Steem is awesome!

congrats on the payout...shhh...gonna be hard to.. not want to make these everyday with a payout like this..bless up

Who you tellin!!! I was thinking about it the other day. I think next week it will go back to normal. I am going to start doing more music though.

Blessings on blessings :)

What I learned here :
Steemit is not only about UPVOTES & Money
It is about writing..
It is about reading..
It is about knowing people and their side of the story..
It is about learning..
It is about finding a path to follow..
It is about keeping yourself motivated to write better..
It is about broadening your thinking..
It is about spending your time productively..
It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..

For the last month are so i have putting in more work on steemit ,meeting and reading great contents and also learning from those before me, thanks for this awesome post

Nice Post thanks you for this attractive information

I think you did a good work with writing article. You always share great info @alao

Good to see you happy, keep up the work!

Thanks for sharing and you have a new follower. @alao

good job , brother
welcome

sir ur work is great and i appreciate ur start charity..its my 1st comment and i dont like spam and comment again and…

I also wanted to start a vlog on YT but I think I will start from DTube. Great content!

Hahaha...such a wonderful ideas by @alao
Yes...1000% agree with you my dear friend...
I'm always trust steemit is very good social media platform..
I'm now byeeee to fb..twiter...youtube..
Hiii....to steemit...
Hahahaha...
Bcz...I always know steem can change my future..

Thanks for sharing this, steemit is certainly growing in potential @alao

nice blog

Very informative information

What is the best way to start d.tube?

Pick up a camera and start recording...You have to use your posting key in d.tube

OMG again!!! I'm floored. It's music video time!!!!

I love the gratitude! If people are showing you love then keep giving them that content!

Steemit is part of my life!

Congratulations @alao, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1710 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $20771.58. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

all the way up boss. skrr skrr

most welcome @alao... waiting for your more vlogs ... Love you man, #stay blessed and you have lots more to cover. Crypto is now life.

please can you help me, giving me a like to my post and following me, I can help you sharing your post

Wow nice post. BEst of luck to u @alao

Your publications are very good, we take more of you to see your brilliance more, and we are always in your support and support dear brother
wish you success
thank you very much @alao

Hi
Follow me please