Exploring an abandoned building in Wenzhou China (almost caught)

in #dtube5 years ago


Just a quick video I shot on the fly with a GoPro

Shot on a GoPro Hero 5 Black and just a few shots on the DJI Osmo pocket.

Find me on YouTube at www.youtube.com/alexabsolute


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I know that building haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol yeah I’ve seen it so often I had to look inside 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Saw this on YouTube just now hahaaa.. nice one! Hectic! Reminds me of the games I play 😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

You wait until the next urbex one I have planned, if all goes well it should be pretty good 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @alexabsolute!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.