HEALTHY SERIES | BREAKFAST | DETOX JUICE | VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

P1020788.JPG

WATCH FULL VIDEO BELOW :


Great healthy drink for detoxing after the holidays or whenever you have overdone it. Adjust fruit and veggie amounts to suit your personal taste. This natural beauty healthy juice is perfect if you want better skin, longer hair and strong nails. Its packed with vitamins and antioxidant. Store any extra in a glass jar in the fridge for up to a day. Shake before drinking. If you don't have a juicer, turn the recipe into a smoothie by using a blender instead.

snap (26).jpg

Detoxification is a complex process, but research suggests that getting a huge amount of phytonutrients from plant-based foods and cutting out processed foods, and non-organic dairy and animal-based proteins can help to promote the body’s natural ability to detoxify. This juice is not only beautiful but offers tons of nutrients from these ingredients that may help to promote the body’s natural detoxification process:

Ingredients :
Orange
Bok Choy
Cucumber
Kiwi
Carrot
Blueberries
Strawberries

Directions

Step 1: Juice all your vegetables and fruit together, mix well and enjoy

For part 1 of healthy breakfast, lunch and dinner see the video below on @dtube

DAY 1

https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/kz6bdmtw
https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/kxalfhtz
https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/icnk9q7c

DAY 2

https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/60gtnznk
https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/4pxi2yq3
https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/6rmfc5ub

ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL.

Make sure to follow me, share and upvote my content! :)

Lots of love, Alla xox


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

jus ok.jpg

wow ... this juice is really tasty and useful for the body's natural detoxification process:

Material :
Orange
Bok Choy
Cucumber
Kiwi
Carrot
Bluberi
Strawberry

this post is good and useful. hopefully this post can be seen by members "steemit" who have not know

thank you yes its really good!!!

Interesting. I don't think I've had bokchoy in a juice or a smoothie before. I feel like I need one of these juices today, though.

Health is wealth , indeed we should eat food that were coming from trees...

Thank i need to try this one thanks

I bet it's very tasty because I like all the fruits in it.

Only thing that bothers me is that foam (??) on top.

thank you camponez, You have my vote

haha, dont worry bout it, its normal :)

lol I know.

I like better those that don't have it.

Enak nya bisa menikmati jus ini.

Sweet and health.

it looks very natural, certainly very suitable for health.

greetings@
allasyummyfood

Health is wealth.this post realy good.nice to see your post.

Hi! New here! Love your posts. Not just research says that, by the way. I'm living proof of it!

I actually have tried it and taken hair tests to prove that when I cut those things out of my diet, I'm detoxing heavy metals!!

So, it's super exciting to know I'm getting metals out of my body.

Good idea on bok choy- never tried that in a juice! I'm going to upvote you later, when my voting power increases a little :)

hehe oh thats soo good to hear :))) yeah i always do!!

Useful post..thanks a lot...can u share more health drinks recipe with less ingredients for detoxification?

im gonna try this juice after my workout .. :-)

Wow..... this juice so..... testy and healthy, i like this post. and i like this dtube channel. i wait your next post, best of luck dear......

Hi, I must say that I love this blog post, I have just started a cleansing week so I will defenetly try this!

thanks so much :)) yeah do it!

I've never really taken time to prepare one of your recipes but this I must do. Juicy....hope you got my DM on steemit chat.

hehhe yeahh do it!! oh sorry so busy loads of messages, pls remind me again!!

your drink looks very fresh and healthy, zoom very interesting makes me want to drink.

favors.....

Bok Choy and Kiwi? Who knew? Thank You!

Wow that looks amazing :)

i'm now looking forward to your tri-daily suggestions!
I enjoy healthy food, yet had never tried detox juices. salads, yea i love!
I also told my wife about your series, we are both pro-healthy life style, as much as possible lol
Thank you!

Thanks for the recipe. I'll have to try it out. My favorite is Spinach, Carrot, Apple, Celery and 1/2 a Beetroot. Ginger in juices works well as well but not too much.