HEALTHY SERIES | BREAKFAST | BEETROOT DETOX JUICE - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Today we making Beetroot,Celery & Apple juice. This ruby red juice is a good source of both vitamins C and K. It also contains Beta-carotene, which is converted to vitamin A in the body-good for skin and night vision. Be sure to drink your juice as soon as possible after it's made for the most nutritious bang. Adding chia seeds helps replace the fiber that is lost in the juicing process.

This juice is so nutritious only due to the presence of two vegetables and one fruit which is full of several lifesaving antioxidants, apple is full of Vitamins like A, B1, B2, B6, C, E and K along with nutrients like Folate, Zinc, Magnesium, Potassium, Phosphorus, Calcium, Sodium and Iron. While carrots are known to have vitamins like A, B1, B2, B3, C, E and K along with Niacin and Pantothenic Acid supported by minerals like calcium, magnesium, potassium and Selenium. Maximum advantage can be gained from carrots in their juice form rather than the vegetable eaten directly.

Beetroot is a vegetable which is known to help the heart in prevention of any cardiovascular diseases which are full of nutrients like Vitamin A, C, B-complex, iron, copper, magnesium and potassium along with several anti-aging agents. Combination of these three is enough to provide the body with all the necessary nutrients to keep the body going throughout the day apart from which they also are known to provide long lasting benefits to the body health.

Juice them with their skins on and consume right after making it. Do not store. How many carrots, celery or beets you add to the juice is up to your own taste.

Ingredients :
Beetroot
apple
carrots
celery
lemon
ginger
cucumber
parsley

Check out more videos and parts on @dtube :)

ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL.

Make sure to follow me, share and upvote my content! :)

Lots of love, Alla xox


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That looks great. I was reading about beetroot juice the other day in relation to 'getting into a flow state'. Apparently the inorganic nitrates are very helpful for physical and mental wellbeing and focus.
https://www.trainingpeaks.com/blog/using-beet-juice-to-improve-performance/
I will be writing something about it in my series on 'An exploration on becoming limitless' - part 1 here if you're interested:
https://steemit.com/health/@unclehermit/an-exploration-in-becoming-limitless-part-1

i will have a look!! ive just been told i need to cut out sugar and dairy and it wll make my face better, but not sure!!

Goat's milk is nice, and lower in hormones and steroids that they give to cows, poor things :(

loved it...

this juices looks so good and is perfect I need a detox

I take smoothie every morning, i guess i'll try the beetroot. Thanks for sharing.

yeah its good to have various vegetables :D

Hahaha you have been wetting my appetite these days and let me see what i can come up with too with all your suggestions. Expect an august visitor at your side soon haha. I need that drink. Thanks for always stating the health benefits. I am totally in for anything natural.

heheh aww well what can i say!! :))) let me know if you do come!! hhaha :D

Thanks a lot. Will let you know. 😊🤗. Challenge accepted. Haha

good post dear thanks for sharing..

I like Healthy juice

Nice video i appreciate your post i like it thanks for sharing this dtube.. best of luck my dear friends..

Nice article

All ingredients of juice contain rich nutrition good recipe for good health

yeah its really good!

Hey, nice idea... great for gym go-ers
Lets have some more of this

a very good post, very useful for health. thank you for sharing, success always @allasyummyfood

I think I won't be able to drink something that has beetroot in it 😂😂 But I do drink the carrot and orange juice every morning. It is very delicious and also helps in improving my vision.
Thanks for sharing :)

hahah you wouldnt taste it so much :)

Then I would definitely try it :)

wonderful info, its a plus that the juice is delicious as well as healthy. very important to always detoxify the body, i would say the perfect way to do that has just been described.

exuberant!

looks tasty

Wow! these healthy fruits can cure many diseases! We should really eat food that comes from trees. No matter what kind of fruits it is. :)

Wow i like this juice

Nice one @allasyummyfood. Hope to try this soon.

I really like the sound of this - a good mix of sweet and earthy. I imagine it's very refreshing... it certainly looks it!

after seeing all these ingredients I cant really imagine what could be the final taste of that juice:)

I love fresh juices too! Especially I like beetroot because it gives me a kick of energy! I need to try this recipe!

wow... nice post @allasyummyfood . i like your HEALTHY SERIES | BREAKFAST | BEETROOT DETOX JUICE - VIDEO post. it's really good. thanks for share the post.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment