VLOG 23 | LOADS OF FOOD & LOOKING AFTER @IVARGEREIKO

in #dtube6 years ago


Well we are powering through today, getting loads of food in the body, porridge, eggs, green smoothies. You name it, loads of healthy filling foods that will naturally heal your body!!

I read online about this turmeric drink and decided to make it for @Ivargereiko. It looked pretty gross, basically if you are sick it helps thou! Here is a recipe for a future in case you wanted it!

1 cup coconut milk
1 tsp Turmeric
a huge piece of raw ginger
1 Tbsp honey
½ tsp Cinnamon
black pepper, a pinch

You cook all the ingredients in a stove for 10 min and then leave it to rest for 15-20 min and then siv it through and have it. Its pretty gross looking, but i think it helps a lot!

We are drinking loads of water with lemon, ginger lemon tea and Milo is keeping us company.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Healthy food . I like dtube .. I appreciate your post . Best of luck .
upvote and reestemed .

thanks my friend!

Most welcome dear .

Oh mine! Coconut milk!

@allasyummyfood this is really a transforming and healthy combination. I'm a fan of coconut milk, honey and raw ginger. I am well versed on their healing properties.

Great you had an accompanying of Milo

Enjoy yourself, take enough water, and rest well.

Yup, tumeric has its health benefits:)
Im glad he feels much better🤗
Continue enjoying what youre doing dear @allasyummyfood!

heheh thanks darling!!

the spirit keep trying 😊 do not forget upvote have me ya brother thank you

yeah we will :) thanks!!

Nice to see you two in vlogs together 😃 i really like that Steemit Mug and you have a lot of Steemit related stuffs in your house 😄, waiting to see you live and somebody please take care of these spammy comments here😅

hahah yes i really do have so much steemit stuff!! :D i love the mug, although i need to update it all as its new logo :D

That's really cool.

I think the best part of your plan to getting better is having Milo to keep you company. I love dogs so much <3 Although the water, turmeric and ginger will definitely help too. Lots of rest to you both and hope you get better

heheh yeah he has been around us all the time :)) thanks so much!

It's jamu drink Ye... It's a killer one 🎯 having lots of benefits.. Like Better digestion, Detoxification, Anti-cancer, Heart tonic I drink it all the time on Bali... Delisoius to... Good one 👑
Have a lovely day 🙏

haha its def a killer one, i think its pretty good!! ooh yeah are you based in Bali now? soo lucky!!

I going back and forth, but have been studying yogs in Ubud Bali 1.5 year so it's one of my homes... And jamu is amazingly good with tons of benefits... In Indonesia the call it the medicine drink and drink it against lots of things... Very good anticeptic.. I love Jamu and lots of greens it keep you healthy and happy for sure... Lett me know if you guys ever heading this way... And i will guide and gibe you some killer training yoga exercises... You should really go to Bali Ubud if you want to learn more abt health clean happy food... It's amazing... And of course Americans who run the game over there to... Shocking Ye? 😜haha... Bless you sister... And i should not tell you how to feel or behave... But that one knockel head flagged you... Should you take as a big compliment... I think it was smart of you, doing like you did erase that post... You are the queen of steemit and of course someone will get jealous, try to put you down and even mess up you business.. Its a part of the game... But you are WAY over that! THE Queen 👑 bam 💪 👊 see you ✌️

Will this tumeric drink help me loose some weight?

yeah prob as well! it is really really healthy!

Thanks dear

Nice post..& excellent photography..i really love your post,,& ..You both feel very nice...thanks for sharing...dear @allasyummyfood

It is very good to read your writing. I'm feeling very sick. I'll try it home. I hope I will benefit

yeah hope it will help you!!

Thanks for your reply

Anything that keeps the spirit up

Thanks for great food..i appreciate this dtube..all the best..
upvote and resteemit

Will surely try this one! Thanks for the info.😊

im getting hungry #notfair ;)

Yaaaaaay! He's looking great. Happy to see that.

hopefully its on a road to recovery :D

You are doing incredibly amazing. Good job. Don't make me fall sick, because i would want to require your touch and expertise haha.

You both looking fabulous. I quite fun if we make vblog with out friends.

I surely cook your recipe once.

Get better mr muscles! served and treated like a king in bed :)