HEALTHY SERIES | LUNCH | AVOCADO & CHICKEN SALAD - VIDEO SERIES

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (17).jpg

WATCH VIDEO BELOW :


How to make avocado and chicken salad at home. A satisfying summer salad that's super healthy - great for a busy work night lunch or dinner. This chicken avocado salad is full of flavour with less fat. Chicken salad is always a summer time favorite. It is easy to make, can be prepared in advance, and is used in a variety of ways. This recipe is very versatile and you can play around with different flavors.

Ingredients :

4 cherry tomatos
4 small radishes
half yellow bell pepper
cucumber
1 handful of spinach
half avocado
1 peach
6 almonds
chicken breast
salt & pepper, bay leaf, garlic powder

Directions

Step 1 : Add 1 cup of water into a small pan with bay leaf. Then add you chicken. Cook for 15-20 min.
Step 2 : Cut all your vegetables and peach.
Step 3 : Place spinach into a pan and cook until it wilts down, then place some almonds, season well.
Step 4 : Place your spinach first, then your chicken and all the vegetables. Enjoy!

New recipes every day! Subscribe for free ( Get notified when I release a new video )

Socialize with me through other media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood
Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood
Pininterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood
Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

As always, please re tweet, share and upvote!! All your support and love matters and makes me continue my work! Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@allasyummyfood looks delicious! I love avocado. In my country, we usually eat the fruit with milk and sugat on it.its like a milkshake but not grinding the avocado fruit. Now when I tell it to my American friends,they are like, what?!?

ooh wow really thats sounds crazy to me!!! yeah it doesnt seem right :P

I will do this latter!! :) Thank you!

make a post about it :))

Didn't manage!😀

looks so tasty, I love it the avocado, have a wonderful day♥

i love avocado, should i try tonight ? ^^

am I doing something wrong here? I cannot see anything when clicking on the video Dtube link. Just a blank page?? thanks for letting me know what I am doing wrong?!

you need to click on a small picture :)

yes I did that...all DTube links I could find...the wordlink, picture link...nothing just blank...

Avocado fan here!! :)

Itu sudah pasti teman! Terima kasih untuk inspirasinya

That looks delicious, yum! Definitely going to try that out :)! Thanks for sharing this with us.

images.png

yummy!!

The food was very tasty. very good for health.

good food dear and your work is well,,,,, you are very intellengt writer,,,,, i hope your success is very soon,,, i support you #Alltime but i want to you support me,,, I always upvote and comment on your post, to tell the truth, I like your post, you can write a lot of good, I like all of your posts, thank you for this post, I'm waiting for you to post when you (because I Love you)@allasyummyfood
(((((((( please remember me a little bit)))

thanks a loy!

Looks soooo delicious.

To trying out new recipes.. Cheers🥂

ı am try :)

Definitly going to try this delicious recipie

This salad is definitely on my taste! thanks for sharing @allasyummyfood!

you are very welcome :)

You are like my nutritionist. I started going to the gym and I always try to make some of your recipes because they are super healthy :)

hahha :) good !! they will help a lot and make you full for longer!

Delicious and nutritious! Bravo for using avocado. It's a summery dish indeed, but will have it all year round.

hehhe thanks ) yeah i love it!!

very delicious :) I hope soon I can try this to make :)

It looks delicious, definitely i would try it at home. Really helps for guys like me wanting to reduce weight and choose proper, healthy meal !! :)

very nice it was

Thank you sooo much, I saw the video is really amazing, I start follow you to learn from you how I cook like this delecious dish😋😋

This looks awesome!
Healthy and delicious.

Are you from russia?