HEALTHY SERIES | DINNER | GINGER HONEY GLAZED SALMON - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


This honey glazed salmon recipe is healthy and makes for a great main dish. The easiest, most flavorful salmon you will ever make. And that browned soya ginger honey sauce is to die for. Honey glazed salmon is a delicious, easy fish recipe combining the sweetness of honey with the saltiness of soya sauce. This recipe is simple to make, yet impressive. The glaze gives the fish a sweet taste that my family goes nuts for.

Ingredients

1 fillet of salmon
ginger
2 cloves of garlic
2 tbsp of honey
2 tsp of water
3 tbsp of soya sauce
vegetables : broccoli, asparagus and 1 carrot

Directions

Step 1 : Preheat your oven to 180 C or 350 F.
Step 2: Chop finely your garlic and ginger.
Step 3 : Add soya, honey and water into the pan
Step 4 : Add honey and ginger and cook for 10 min
Step 5 : In a new pan, add 1 cup/ 250 ml of water and add your vegetables. Season and cook for 10 min.
Step 6 : Place foil onto your baking dish, add your salmon and pour over the glaze.
Step 7 : Cook salmon for 7-10 min, longer if you like it well done.
Step 8 : Serve your salmon and glaze over the vegetables. Enjoy!

For more videos check my @dtube! : )
Lots of love
Alla xxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Honestly, just by looking at the pictures, I already agreed with the first statement. Surely, this will be my new favorite. Everything in this meal recipe is healthy and delicious. I can’t wait to go for a grocery shopping and have all these ingredients in my cart. Thank you for this deliciously healthy recipe!

hahahah glad to hear that! its really good!!! :))) xx

That salmon looks oh-so delicious!! Could just grab them and put it all into my tummy.

Amazing ! Loved it.
You just got a follower. I would love to see more from you.
Well, thanks for the video.

great post.....i impressed to see your post......i hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it..

Helpful and amazing video thanks for sharing.

I plan to be a Chef one day. Thank you for sharing.

Sweet sweet sweet...
Always amazing.. Thanks @allasyummyfood

My mouth is watering, as always. I hope to come taste your delicacies one day, I actually really need to. Thanks for sharing, am sure soon you'll make a cook out of me

aww heheh so good i know :) really easy dinner!!!

yeah, thanks

Really liked your video ,your account name matches your post which is
very very good thing
I listened very carefully your english because i am from India

Wow,i will try this recipe 👍thank you😊

@allasyummyfood This is a great recipe! Seems super tasty and healthy :) Best wishes!

up vote and re steam

That looks delicious, what a pity that it is totally maimed

thank you so much :)))

steady
definitely delicious want to practice and taste
I like to thank you

this has aroused my hunger

Looks delicious. I just found your oage and followed you. I need to make these good healthy meals. Great stuff

This is truly mouthgasmic !

I'm so going to make this. Absolutely delicious looking...

AJ picked your post @allasyummyfood for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

It looks really eye-catching. I will try your formula to make it. Hope to be successful

This looks delicious!!! Absolutely love this one.

Hi dear i really love your tasty foods for a healthy diet but i request can you share a good vegetarian healthy dish because iam a pure vegetarian so that's why iam not able to try these dishes 😅

aww thanks so much!! yeah i will do vegetarian today!!xx

Hahah thanks dear😇

Looks so delicious and droolworthy. I just might have to bring back "Fish Fridays" in my house for Friday night dinners. Thanks for the inspo!

Hi. I am a recent convert to plant based diets. I have become rather ashamed of what I was involved with for most of my life ie cruelty an slaughter of sentient beings just for the taste. So when I see recipes that involved recklessly brutal murder of sentient beings, I ask myself why do you look at or animals fish and think food? Also, as quite a radical person in general, do you think it would be appropriate for me to downvote your recipes that involve what i would say are abused sentient beings?