BEST CHOCOLATE COCONUT CAKE - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


This amazing chocolate coconut cake is about to blow your mind. A hint of coconut takes this moist chocolate cake to a whole new level. Everyone needs a good old-fashioned chocolate cake in their repertoire that is easy enough to whip up on a whim. Made with a simple ingredients this delicious cake is a real crowd-pleaser. it looks fantastic on a plate and the tastes incredible. I am using 22 cm baking dish.

Ingredients :

Coconut Cheese Balls :
250 gr OR 1 1/8 cup of dry cottage cheese or farmers cheese ( can also use ricotta cheese)
2 egg yolks
60 gr OR 1/4 cup of sugar
60 gr of sweetened coconut shreds

Chocolate Cake :
4 egg yolks
6 egg whites
60 gr OR 1/4 cup of sugar + 2tbsp ( for egg whites)
20 gr OR 1/8 cup of flour
20 gr OR 1/8 cup of cornstarch
20 gr of 1/4 cup of cocoa
60 gr OR 1/3 cup of melted dark chocolate
1 tsp of baking soda
1 tsp vanilla extract

Chocolate ganache :
60 gr OR 1/3 cup
20 gr ( 4-6 tbsp) of heavy or double cream
10 gr ( 1-2 tbsp) of butter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your recipe making post is Awesome and video which I saw from DTube is very yummy

this is delicious food.. i always favourite this food..thanks for sharing..

I absolutely​ LOVE anything in chocolate! Thank you for this yummy recipe, it looks like it will make a great Holiday treat this winter!

Oh My God, this cake looks divine! My hands are itching to try it out, even though I already spent about 8 hours today making desserts for two events. Sadly I ran out of chocolate :( but I'll definitely try this someday. Great job, as always :)

wonderful video.Delicious food.thanks for sharing this video.

You really are amazing at cooking and baking.

Coconut and chocolate is a great combination! Thank you for this recipe I will be trying this soon!

This is post make me hungry.. 😂😂😂

Thanks for the nice video, it also feels very good I love chocolate, I want to eat your chocolate.

Omg! This looks amazing! I will be giving this a try for Christmas. 🎄🎅🏾

looking delicious and tasty.