CHEDDAR CHILLI FRITTERS - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


These corn fritters are made from corn that is combined with cheddar cheese , cilli oil and then fried into little cakes that are melt-in-your-mouth delicious. They are sooo good, soo addictive, you just cant stop at one. I really love them! Super easy recipe and quite quick to make. I love anything with cheese, but we also have a spicy kick here from the fried fritter. Definitely a must try recipe!

Ingredients

1 cup of plain flour
2 cups corn (or one 15 ounce can)
1 cup cheddar cheese, shredded
⅓ cup parsley
½ cup milk
2 eggs
1 teaspoon salt
1-3 tablespoons chilly oil ( add more if you wish)
½ cup oil, for frying


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

always tasty posts from Alla ☺

Wow.. Sungguh menggiurkan makanannya..pasti sangat enak sn lezat.. Sayangnya saya jauh dari anda, kalau dekat pasti sudah saya makan itu. Hebat karya anda. Sikses selalu untuk anda @allasyummyfood.

Thanx for this recipe. Can you tell me how many you can create with this recipe?

its a lot, around 8-10 !

Thank you!

Wow that's looks soo mouthwatering 😭😂💪🏼

hehe thanks! xxx

It looks amazing! What do you typically use for dipping sauces?

sour cream :P

My favorite :)

Now we are talking. This was made for me :D eheheh Yummi. Grrrr but I really need to go Vegan! Because the dairy industry it is so cruel for animals. :(

heheh yes ;D i know dairy and meat is cruel ! but its hard to be vegan!

Great food recipe ..
I like it
Nd upvote my cmmt

This does look so nice and not that difficult, I think.

Great post! You have upvote and follow from me ;) I would love if you could check out my profile :)

I hope to taste all the food and appetizers you make
great work

My stomach was growling when I came to your channel today. lol And I have everything except the parsley (lots of decent subs in my herbs), so I am about to go feed myself.

Thank you @allasyummyfood! 💘