ROMANTIC WALK ON THE BEACH - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


We bought an excursion to go and see this island, which was stunning!There were no people around, and it was very quiet and peaceful! loved every moment of it :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good video
Thanks for showing the beach

Your Hatshati video on the beach is very nice thanks to sharing it among you

Amazing view so cool

@allasyummyfood where's this island?? I would love to bring my family there too!!

ITS in Pattaya, called Saba island :)

This is beautiful !

Seems so relaxing..

Awww that is so sweet :D so glad to see You guys are enjoying :D

Dope! Way to live in the moment :) thanks for sharing. Gives me something to add to my 2018 Vision Board ;)

hi can u watch and vote my last post.. (K)

How many people have bought this video?

Thats a real romantic walk i like it for sure