Juicy Lucy Cheeseburger

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians!

I've been absent for a bit but I'm still around.

So I wanted to share a juicy burger with y'all!

Youtube Video

Ingredients

F7SOJL2JQWT08IQ.LARGE.jpg
1 lb. ground Beef
4 slices American Cheese
2 tbsp Worcestershire Sauce
Salt and Pepper (to taste)
Hamburger Buns

Instructions

Scale the beef into 4 oz portions. Smash the patties thin between two sheets of parchment paper. Fold the cheese into quarters and place in the center of a patty.
FL3SDSHJQWT08LB.LARGE.jpg
Place another patty on top and press to seal the edges. Form the patty to even the shape, so the hump in the middle isn’t drastically larger than the sides. Rub a small amount of Worcestershire sauce on the burger patties. Season with salt and pepper. Heat up cast iron skillet, once hot add butter to cast iron skillet and cook the burgers until a nice crust is formed about 5-8 minutes
FKLK0C8JQWT08YL.LARGE.jpg then flip and add another slice of cheese on top of patty and continue cooking until the internal temperature reaches 150 F-155 F about 5 minutes. Brush your burger buns with the room temperature butter. Toast on the cast iron until just golden brown.
Once the buns are toasted add the meat on top the bottom bun and add top bun.

FB0UWAHJQWT083Z.LARGE.jpg
FMM4S6GJQWT083H.LARGE.jpg
FLOX137JQWT083M.LARGE.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Omg, this looks so freaking tasty! I've been missing all these heavenish dishes you make! <3

Thanks gabriela! It was amazing, It's ok no worries. <3<3

Greetings, dear Lydia

Look how its funny. I was thinking on you today. Have 10 days that you dont make any post :(

Its yout best recipe, in my opinion. I love hamburguer and meet.

Thank you for share this and have a good night

Thanks Juliano, I've been really busy and a lot of things I had to take care of, I am still around though :-)

OMG this looks so good!! I want this burger :)

It must have been since this is the only comment ive ever gotten from you withiut a mene, gold or maam reference lol

I was too excited to be funny Ma’am!

#mene24k

I just feel a little betrayed without the Mene promotion... :**(

I am sorry Ma’am, I will not let you down:

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thank you sir, Much better. The world started spinning again.

Thank you Mrs. Lucy

Wow it is indeed really Juicy no wonder the Name suits it perfectly :)

I am about to have my breakfast lmao so perfect timing indeed : ) and liked the fact of saving some bucks as well.

Enjoy your breakfast!

Yummy! Im going to the nearest burger store to buy me a burger now! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just make one! lol

Good recipe, it looks simple but appetizing.

Dangggg @alphasteem! This looks phenomenal

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just ate a Culver's bacon cheesburger but this looks 10 times better to be honest. Thanks for sharing @ alphasteem

Haha, give it a try and find out 😂

Thats awesome i just love BURGERS and i can have it daily if i can . Good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can but it wouldnt be healthy lol

I love burgers!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your video.

Your welcome 😀

Love it the Juicy Lucy Cheeseburger :D

I know a lot of you guys have been waiting for this! My take on your favorite Juicy Lucy! I hope everyone enjoying their week! I am about to have my breakfast lmao so perfect timing indeed : ) and liked the fact of saving some bucks as well.

:-) Thanks alikakar! Have a juicy lucy for breakfast haha.

Yes, this totally convinced me to go vegan...

It will

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad that animals life is worth $27!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow . Mouthwatering . Im craving for that yummy burger 😊

Congratulations @alphasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi alphasteem. @My mouth watered with this publication. Now I'm hungry. It is great.

Mouth-watering treat right here! Burgers are really to die for and I can't wait to try make my own tomorrow because of this post. haha

Let me know how it turns out

Always a fan of burgers and this one is really good-looking.