You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: b

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi @blockshine greetings from me,,
I know this post from @crypto.piort, if I think about blockchain, I just believe that someday in the future the world of blockhain will be much appreciated so that in the future digital currencies will definitely be high, and very good presentations in your dtube😄

sorry if there are wrong words🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @anitacarolina your words are not wrong! Its a wonderful insight, thank you so much for sharing! Do you work in blockchain? If not, which industry do you work in?

I don't work, just learning about the crypto world😄

Posted using Partiko Android

@anitcarolina this is the place to learn about crypto! What do you like about the steemit community?

At this time I only joined the Arindonesia community, which I liked because his friends were very supportive and shared😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course @anitacarolina, we're here to help! Crypto still has a way to go so let's learn together!