DTUBE UPDATE | DREAM COME TRUE | THANKS @DTUBE | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

In this update, I will talk about what I have been up to! And I will also share my thoughts about this platform and what @dtube has given me!

And later in the video, I talk about my upcoming documentary movie shoot! SUPER EXCITED FOR THAT!

ENJOY!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your video is very different from the others. I like, how do you promise and show it beautifully.

Thank you! I am happy to hear that!
Have a wonderful day! :)

The shots of the band on the roof were my favorite!

Thanks! :) YEAH! I wish I had like inspire 2 for that :D aND A rooftop without any trees around So there would be a complete movement freedom! Someday soon! :D

Great commercial! Wow, very highly produced. Man I cant wait until I have a drone and a camera.

Thank you! :)

Yeah! Drone sure is awesome when you get to know how to handle it! It's world-changing! :D

I bet, closest thing I had to a drone was a mini remote controlled helicopter. Loved that thing. Time for me to get a drone!

Congratulations man!!